Memorial Baptist Church, Spring TX
22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring, TX 77379
281.378.4400

Preaching The Gospel In The Power Of The Holy Spirit

by Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, Mar 10, 2019

Media

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
MBC Worship Choir and Orchestra
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
"The Tale of Two Mountains and an Unshakable Kingdom"<br /> Hebrews 12: 18-29<br /> Pastor Scott Powers
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
"The Believers' Source of Power"<br /> Philippians 4: 10-14<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
"The Development of Christian Character"<br /> Philippians 4: 4-9<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
"Planning for the New Year"<br /> James 4: 13-17<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
"The Potential of Being In Christ"<br /> Romans 8: 5-13<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
"What Is Christmas Really All About?"<br /> 1 Timothy 1:15
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
"The Cooperative Program"<br /> Matthew 28:19-20<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
"True Purpose In Life"<br /> Philippians 3:1-3<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Memorial Baptist Church • 22333 Kuykendahl Rd at the Grand Parkway • Spring, TX 77379 • 281.378.4400 • Contact us via emailFind us on Facebook
Sunday Morning Worship: 8:00 AM & 10:45 AM • Bible Study: 9:15 AM