Memorial Baptist Church, Spring TX
22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring, TX 77379
281.378.4400

The Greatest Commandment

by Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, May 19, 2019

Media

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 19, 2019
"The Greatest Commandment"<br /> Matthew 22: 34-40<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, May 12, 2019
"Magnificent Mom"<br /> 1 Samuel 1:10-28<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, May 05, 2019
"The Blessing of Contagious Joy"<br /> John 15:11
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
"Marks of A Healthy Church"<br /> Acts 1:4 - 2:4<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
"The Death Conqueror"<br /> Luke 23:50 - 24:12<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
"The Difference the Old Rugged Cross Makes"<br /> John 19: 16-37<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
"Your Purpose in the Body"<br /> 1 Corinthians<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
"Your Position In the Body"<br /> 1 Corinthians 12:14-24<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
"The Baptism of the Holy Spirit"<br /> 1 Corinthians 12:13-18
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
"Evidence of Being Filled with the Holy Spirit"<br /> Ephesians: 18-21<br /> Pastor Cliff Mayton
Memorial Baptist Church • 22333 Kuykendahl Rd at the Grand Parkway • Spring, TX 77379 • 281.378.4400 • Contact us via emailFind us on Facebook
Sunday Morning Worship: 8:00 AM & 10:45 AM • Bible Study: 9:15 AM