Memorial Baptist Church, Spring TX
22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring, TX 77379
281.378.4400

MBC Campus

MBC Campus

22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring
Texas
77379
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Women 2 Women (Women's Ministry)

Sat. Sep 22, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am

G.R.O.W. God Rewards Our Witness

Mon. Sep 24, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Precept - Revelation Part 1

Wed. Sep 26, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Sep 26, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Wed. Sep 26, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Sep 26, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace University

Wed. Sep 26, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Sep 26, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Wed. Sep 26, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Family Conference/Prayer

Wed. Sep 26, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Christmas in September Choir Retreat

Sat. Sep 29, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Widow's Luncheon

Sun. Sep 30, 2018 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Precept - Revelation Part 1

Wed. Oct 3, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Oct 3, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Wed. Oct 3, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Oct 3, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace University

Wed. Oct 3, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Oct 3, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Wed. Oct 3, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Precept - Revelation Part 1

Wed. Oct 10, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Oct 10, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Wed. Oct 10, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Oct 10, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace University

Wed. Oct 10, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Oct 10, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Wed. Oct 10, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Oct 11, 2018 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Precept - Revelation Part 1

Wed. Oct 17, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Oct 17, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Precept - Revelation Part 1

Wed. Oct 24, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Oct 24, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace University

Wed. Oct 24, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Oct 24, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Wed. Oct 24, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Precept - Revelation Part 1

Wed. Oct 31, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Precept - Revelation Part 1

Wed. Nov 7, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Financial Peace University

Wed. Nov 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Nov 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Wed. Nov 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Nov 8, 2018 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Precept - Revelation Part 1

Wed. Nov 14, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Financial Peace University

Wed. Nov 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Nov 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Wed. Nov 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace University

Wed. Nov 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Nov 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Wed. Nov 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace University

Wed. Dec 5, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Dec 5, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Wed. Dec 5, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Dec 12, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Dec 13, 2018 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Dec 19, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Search Calendar

Memorial Baptist Church • 22333 Kuykendahl Rd at the Grand Parkway • Spring, TX 77379 • 281.378.4400 • Contact us via emailFind us on Facebook
Sunday Morning Worship: 8:00 AM and 10:45 AM • Bible Study: 9:15 AM