Memorial Baptist Church, Spring TX
22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring, TX 77379
281.378.4400

Calendar

Events under 'Men'
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Event Name

Date

Men's Bible Study

Fight - A Get Strong Study, by Kenny Luck. Cafe B
Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 15, 2018

Men's and Boys' Breakfast

Speaker: Ron Holt
Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Men's Bible Study

FIGHT: A Get Strong Study by Kenny Luck. Cafe B
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 05, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Fight - A Get Strong Study, by Kenny Luck. Cafe B
Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 15, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Fight - A Get Strong Study, by Kenny Luck. Cafe B
Thursday, November 01, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 15, 2018

Men's Bible Study

FIGHT: A Get Strong Study by Kenny Luck. Cafe B
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 05, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Fight - A Get Strong Study, by Kenny Luck. Cafe B
Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 15, 2018

Men's Bible Study

FIGHT: A Get Strong Study by Kenny Luck. Cafe B
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 05, 2018

Men's Bible Study

Fight - A Get Strong Study, by Kenny Luck. Cafe B
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 15, 2018

Men's Bible Study

FIGHT: A Get Strong Study by Kenny Luck. Cafe B
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 05, 2018

Men's Bible Study

FIGHT: A Get Strong Study by Kenny Luck. Cafe B
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 05, 2018

Search Calendar

Memorial Baptist Church • 22333 Kuykendahl Rd at the Grand Parkway • Spring, TX 77379 • 281.378.4400 • Contact us via emailFind us on Facebook
Sunday Morning Worship: 8:00 AM and 10:45 AM • Bible Study: 9:15 AM