Memorial Baptist Church, Spring TX
22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring, TX 77379
281.378.4400

Calendar

Events under 'Children'
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Event Name

Date

Upward Games - Kinder

Kindergarten games.

Friday, January 05, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 23, 2018

Upward Games - 1st through 6th Grades

Saturday, January 06, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, January 07, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Upward Games - Kinder

Kindergarten games.

Friday, January 12, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 23, 2018

Upward Games - 1st through 6th Grades

Saturday, January 13, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, January 14, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Upward Games - Kinder

Kindergarten games.

Friday, January 19, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 23, 2018

Upward Games - 1st through 6th Grades

Saturday, January 20, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Upward Games - Kinder

Kindergarten games.

Friday, January 26, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 23, 2018

Upward Games - 1st through 6th Grades

Saturday, January 27, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, January 28, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Upward Games - Kinder

Kindergarten games.

Friday, February 02, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 23, 2018

Upward Games - 1st through 6th Grades

Saturday, February 03, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, February 04, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Upward Games - Kinder

Kindergarten games.

Friday, February 09, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 23, 2018

Upward Games - 1st through 6th Grades

Saturday, February 10, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, February 11, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Upward Games - Kinder

Kindergarten games.

Friday, February 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 23, 2018

Upward Games - 1st through 6th Grades

Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, February 18, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Upward Games - Kinder

Kindergarten games.

Friday, February 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 23, 2018

Upward Games - 1st through 6th Grades

Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, February 25, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, March 04, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, March 11, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, March 18, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, March 25, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, April 01, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, April 08, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, April 15, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, April 22, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, April 29, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, May 06, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, May 13, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, May 20, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Awana

Gym-B.

Sunday, May 27, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2018

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Gym B.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Search Calendar

Memorial Baptist Church • 22333 Kuykendahl Rd at the Grand Parkway • Spring, TX 77379 • 281.378.4400 • Contact us via emailFind us on Facebook
Sunday Morning Worship: 8:00 AM and 10:45 AM • Bible Study: 9:15 AM