Memorial Baptist Church, Spring TX
22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring, TX 77379
281.378.4400

MBC - Cafe B

MBC - Cafe B

Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Ladies' Bible Study

Wed. Feb 19, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Mar 4, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Mar 12, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Apr 1, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Apr 8, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Apr 9, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. May 6, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. May 13, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. May 14, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. May 20, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. May 27, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Jun 11, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Jul 9, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Aug 13, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Sep 10, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Oct 8, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Nov 12, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Search Calendar

Memorial Baptist Church • 22333 Kuykendahl Rd at the Grand Parkway • Spring, TX 77379 • 281.378.4400 • Contact us via emailFind us on Facebook
Sunday Morning Worship:10:45 AM • Bible Study: 9:15 AM