Memorial Baptist Church, Spring TX
22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring, TX 77379
281.378.4400

MBC - FLCA

MBC - FLCA

22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring
Texas
77379
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Mission Friends & Children In Action

Sun. Jun 23, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Mission Friends & Children In Action

Sun. Jul 7, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Mission Friends & Children In Action

Sun. Jul 14, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

YOUTH - Video/Game Board Night

Fri. Jul 19, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Men & Boys Breakfast - Building A

Sat. Jul 20, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Mission Friends & Children In Action

Sun. Jul 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Young Adult - Great breakfast Build-up

Sat. Jul 27, 2019 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Mission Friends & Children In Action

Sun. Jul 28, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Mission Friends & Children In Action

Sun. Aug 4, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Mission Friends & Children In Action

Sun. Aug 11, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Mission Friends & Children In Action

Sun. Aug 18, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Mission Friends & Children In Action

Sun. Aug 25, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Search Calendar

Memorial Baptist Church • 22333 Kuykendahl Rd at the Grand Parkway • Spring, TX 77379 • 281.378.4400 • Contact us via emailFind us on Facebook
Sunday Morning Worship: 8:00 AM & 10:45 AM • Bible Study: 9:15 AM