Memorial Baptist Church, Spring TX
22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring, TX 77379
281.378.4400

Warning

COM_JCALPRO_LOCATION_EMPTY_API_KEY COM_JCALPRO_LOCATION_EMPTY_API_KEY_CLICK

MBC Campus

MBC Campus

22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring
Texas
77379
COM_JCALPRO_LOCATION_LOADING_MAP

Upcoming Events

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Jan 24, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Jan 24, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace

Wed. Jan 24, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Wed. Jan 24, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Wed. Jan 24, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Jan 24, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Bible Study/Prayer

Wed. Jan 24, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Thu. Jan 25, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Upward Games Kinder - 2nd Gr.

Fri. Jan 26, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Upward Games 3rd - 6th Grades

Sat. Jan 27, 2018 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Youth Parent Meeting

Sun. Jan 28, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Jan 31, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Jan 31, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace

Wed. Jan 31, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Wed. Jan 31, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Wed. Jan 31, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Jan 31, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Bible Study/Prayer

Wed. Jan 31, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Between Friends

Thu. Feb 1, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Thu. Feb 1, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Upward Games Kinder - 2nd Gr.

Fri. Feb 2, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Upward Games 3rd - 6th Grades

Sat. Feb 3, 2018 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

AWANA

Sun. Feb 4, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Feb 7, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Feb 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace

Wed. Feb 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Wed. Feb 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Wed. Feb 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Feb 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Bible Study/Prayer

Wed. Feb 7, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Feb 8, 2018 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Between Friends

Thu. Feb 8, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Men's Bible Study

Thu. Feb 8, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Upward Games Kinder - 2nd Gr.

Fri. Feb 9, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Upward Games 3rd - 6th Grades

Sat. Feb 10, 2018 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

AWANA

Sun. Feb 11, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Feb 14, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Feb 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace

Wed. Feb 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Wed. Feb 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Wed. Feb 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Feb 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Bible Study/Prayer

Wed. Feb 14, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Thu. Feb 15, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Upward Games Kinder - 2nd Gr.

Fri. Feb 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Upward Games 3rd - 6th Grades

Sat. Feb 17, 2018 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

AWANA

Sun. Feb 18, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Deacon's Meeting

Sun. Feb 18, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Deacon Wives and Staff Wives Prayer Time

Sun. Feb 18, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Bible Study/Prayer

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Thu. Feb 22, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Upward Games Kinder - 2nd Gr.

Fri. Feb 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Upward Games 3rd - 6th Grades

Sat. Feb 24, 2018 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

AWANA

Sun. Feb 25, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Feb 28, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Feb 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace

Wed. Feb 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Wed. Feb 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Wed. Feb 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Feb 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Bible Study/Prayer

Wed. Feb 28, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Between Friends

Thu. Mar 1, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Thu. Mar 1, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

AWANA

Sun. Mar 4, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Mar 7, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Mar 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace

Wed. Mar 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Wed. Mar 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Wed. Mar 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Mar 7, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Bible Study/Prayer

Wed. Mar 7, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunshine Club

Thu. Mar 8, 2018 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Between Friends

Thu. Mar 8, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Men's Bible Study

Thu. Mar 8, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

AWANA

Sun. Mar 11, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Mar 14, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Mar 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace

Wed. Mar 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Wed. Mar 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Wed. Mar 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Mar 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Bible Study/Prayer

Wed. Mar 14, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Men's Bible Study

Thu. Mar 15, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

AWANA

Sun. Mar 18, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Deacon's Meeting

Sun. Mar 18, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Deacon Wives and Staff Wives Prayer Time

Sun. Mar 18, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wed. Mar 21, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Young Adult Bible Study

Wed. Mar 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Peace

Wed. Mar 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Wed. Mar 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kingdom Kidz/Bible Drill

Wed. Mar 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Share

Wed. Mar 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Adult Bible Study/Prayer

Wed. Mar 21, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

AWANA

Sun. Mar 25, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Search Calendar

Memorial Baptist Church • 22333 Kuykendahl Rd at the Grand Parkway • Spring, TX 77379 • 281.378.4400 • Contact us via emailFind us on Facebook
Sunday Morning Worship: 8:00 AM and 10:45 AM • Bible Study: 9:15 AM