Memorial Baptist Church, Spring TX
22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring, TX 77379
281.378.4400

Calendar

Events under 'Ladies'
Monday, January 22, 2018

Event Name

Date

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Between Friends

Room 203-B.

Thursday, February 01, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2018

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Between Friends

Room 203-B.

Thursday, February 08, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until June 08, 2018

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Between Friends

Room 203-B.

Thursday, March 01, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2018

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Between Friends

Room 203-B.

Thursday, March 08, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until June 08, 2018

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Between Friends

Room 203-B.

Thursday, April 05, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2018

Ladies Morning Bible Study

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Between Friends

Room 203-B.

Thursday, April 12, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until June 08, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Between Friends

Room 203-B.

Thursday, May 03, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Between Friends

Room 203-B.

Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until June 08, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Ladies Evening Bible Study

Room 219-C.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2018

Between Friends

Room 203-B.

Thursday, June 07, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 01, 2018

Between Friends

Room 203-B.

Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until June 08, 2018

Search Calendar

Memorial Baptist Church • 22333 Kuykendahl Rd at the Grand Parkway • Spring, TX 77379 • 281.378.4400 • Contact us via emailFind us on Facebook
Sunday Morning Worship: 8:00 AM and 10:45 AM • Bible Study: 9:15 AM