Memorial Baptist Church, Spring TX
22333 Kuykendahl Rd
Spring, TX 77379
281.378.4400

Calendar

Events under 'Ladies'
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Women2Women-Baby Shower for Tomball Pregnancy Center-Cafe B

Saturday, June 22, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ladies Bible Study Led by Anita Wood - Room 114B

Sunday, June 23, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until August 25, 2019

Ladies Bible Study Led by Anita Wood - Room 114B

Sunday, July 07, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until August 25, 2019

Ladies Bible Study Led by Anita Wood - Room 114B

Sunday, July 14, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until August 25, 2019

Ladies Bible Study Led by Anita Wood - Room 114B

Sunday, July 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until August 25, 2019

Women2Women - Cafe B & Room 105B

Saturday, July 27, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ladies Bible Study Led by Anita Wood - Room 114B

Sunday, July 28, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until August 25, 2019

Ladies Bible Study Led by Anita Wood - Room 114B

Sunday, August 04, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until August 25, 2019

Ladies Bible Study Led by Anita Wood - Room 114B

Sunday, August 11, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until August 25, 2019

Ladies Bible Study Led by Anita Wood - Room 114B

Sunday, August 18, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until August 25, 2019

Ladies Bible Study Led by Anita Wood - Room 114B

Sunday, August 25, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until August 25, 2019

Search Calendar

Memorial Baptist Church • 22333 Kuykendahl Rd at the Grand Parkway • Spring, TX 77379 • 281.378.4400 • Contact us via emailFind us on Facebook
Sunday Morning Worship: 8:00 AM & 10:45 AM • Bible Study: 9:15 AM